Membres

Imprimir Imprimir
Aguado i Cudolá Vicenç Prof. Tit. Dº Adtvo Univ. Barcelona
vaguado@ub.edu 93 402 43 74
Aja Fernández, Eliseo Cated. Dº Const. Univ. Barcelona
eaja@ub.edu 93 402 44 02
Aragonés Seijo, Ignacio Prof. Asoc. Dº Const. y Ciencia Política Univ. Barcelona
idp@ub.edu 93 402 43 97
Arbeláez Rudas, Mónica Prof. Dº Const. Univ. Barcelona
monicaarbelaez@gmail.com 93 301 80 75
Asín Cabrera, Asunción Prof. Tit. Dº Int La Laguna (Tenerife)
masinca@ull.es 922 31 74 03
Bardají Pascual, Gloria Prof. Tit. Dº Adtvo. Univ. Barcelona
gbardaji@ub.edu 93 402 19 79
Caicedo Camacho, Natalia Prof. Ayudante Dº Const Univ. Barcelona
ncaicedo@ub.edu 93 403 45 35
Conde Castejón, Jordi Prof. Asoc. Dº Const. Univ. Barcelona
jconde@ub.edu 93 402 44 00
Díaz Morgado, Celia Prof.Asoc. Dº Penal Univ. Barcelona
cdiaz@ub.edu 93 402 44 20
Díez Bueso, Laura Prof. Tit. Dº Const. Univ. Barcelona
lauradiez@ub.edu 93 402 44 05
Donaldson, Michael Director de Serveis Centrals i Planificació Estratègica de l’Ajuntament de Gavà
mcdonaldson@gmail.com 627 20 31 38
Esteve García, Francina Prof. Tit. Dº Int. Univ. Girona
francina.esteve@udg.es 972 41 81 96
Font i Llovet, Tomás Cated. Dº Adtvo. Univ. Barcelona
tfont@ub.edu 93 402 43 75
Galán Galán, Alfredo Prof. Tit. Dº Adtvo Univ. Barcelona
alfredogalan@ub.edu 93 403 48 33
García Morales, Mª Jesús Prof. Tit. Dº Constitucional Univ. Auton. Barcelona
mariajesus.garcia@uab.cat 93 581 22 42
Galindo Caldés, Ramon Prof. Dº Adtvo Univ. Oberta de Catalunya
rgalindoca@uoc.edu 93 403 45 35
García Vázquez, Sonia Prof. Ayt. Dº Const. Univ. A Coruña
soniagv@udc.es 981 16 70 00 Ext. 15 71
Goizueta Vértiz, Juana Prof. Dº Const. Univ. San Sebastián
juana.goizueta@ehu.es 943 01 52 04
Gómez Puente, Marcos Cated. Dº Adtvo. Univ. La Rioja
marcos.gomez@unican.es 942 2012 48
Gracia Retortillo, Ricard Becario DºAdtvo. Univ. Barcelona
rgracia@ub.edu 93 403 48 33
Huici Sancho, Laura Prof. Tit. Dº y Ec. Internacional. Univ. Barcelona
huici@ub.edu 93 402 44 90
Illamola Dausa, Mariona Prof. Lect. Dº Int. Univ. Girona
mariona.illamola@udg.es 972 41 98 30
Larios Paterna, Ma. Jesús Prof. Tit. Dº Const. Univ. Barcelona
mlarios@ub.edu 93 402 44 05
Mir Puigpelat, Oriol Prof. Tit. Dº Adm. Univ. Barcelona
oriol.mir@ub.edu 93 402 43 84
Morgades Gil, Sílvia Prof. Asoc. Dº Int. Univ. Pompeu Fabra
silvia.morgades@upf.edu 93 542 27 44
Moya Malapeira, David Prof. Lect. Dº Const. Univ. Barcelona
dmoya@ub.edu 93 402 44 07
Olesti Rayo, Andreu Cated. Dº Comunitario Univ. Barcelona
olesti@ub.edu 93 402 44 24
Padrós Castillón, Xavier Prof. Asoc. Dº Const. Univ. Barcelona
xpadros@ub.edu 93 402 44 08
Pallarés Porta, Francesc Cated. Ciencia Política Univ. Pompeu Fabra
francesc.pallares@upf.edu 93 542 24 99
Peñalver Cabré, Alex Prof. Tit. Dº Adm y Procesal Univ. Barcelona
alexpenalvercabre@ub.edu 93 402 19 71
Pérez Velasco, Ma. del Mar Prof. Asoc. Dº Const. Univ. Barcelona
mmarperez@ub.edu 93 402 44 08
Roig Molés, Eduard Prof. Tit. Dº Const. Univ. Barcelona
eroig@ub.edu 93 403 55 54
Tornos Mas, Joaquín Cated. Dº Adtvo. Univ. Barcelona
jtornos@ub.edu 93 402 43 76
Vadrí Fortuny, Ma. Teresa Prof. Tit. Dº Adtvo Univ. Barcelona
mtvadri@ub.edu 93 402 43 74
Vallespín Pérez, David Cated. Dº Procesal Univ. Barcelona
dvallespin@ub.edu 93 402 43 78
Vilalta Reixach, Marc Prof Tit. Dº Adtvo UOC Univ. Barcelona
marc.vilalta@ub.edu 93 402 19 71
Vintró i Castells, Joan Cated. Dº Const. Univ. Barcelona
jvintro@ub.edu 93 402 43 97

Podeu consultar els CV de tots aquells membres que estan en color.